Menu Close

Sydney FC A-league Champions 2018/19

Sydney FC Champions 2018/19

Sydney FC are Champions for the 2018/19 A-league season defeating Perth Glory 4-1 on penalties. It is the 3rd grand final Sydney FC have won on penalties and our 4th Championship. Well done to the lads on a solid season! Forza Sydney FC !!

Head over to our forum to join in on the celebrations: Grand Final Thread