Menu Close

FFDU Awards 2013 – Vote for Us Now


Football Fans Downunder 2013 Awards

Click Here to Vote Now!

The FFDU Awards are fan voted and give people the opportunity to recognise the volunteers and fans who put so much time into our game. This will be the third year of the awards and for those that remember, SFCU won the best supporters website category and the REH won best football pub category in the first year. Unfortunately we didn’t back it up last year but we must try and reclaim it this season.

Key Nominations:

  • Australian Supporters Club Website of the Year –
  • Football / Supporters Best Use of Social Media – SFCU
  • Print Publication of the Year – Nothing But Blue Skies
  • Australian / NZ Bar of the Year – The Royal Exhibition Hotel, Sydney
  • Supporters Club Event of the Year – SFCU Fundraiser and Season Launch

SFCU has seen a fairly large change over the past 12 months behind the scenes with some new features such as Integrated forum and Front-End, Match Report and feature articles, Tipping Comp, Integrated New Cove Shop to make orders easier, MOTM integrated polling, new Facebook and Instagram page and the introduction of the Nothing But Blue Skies Magazine which comes out online and is printed and distributed every home game.

The hours spent of a number of individuals in helping SFCU grow is all voluntary and unpaid. So all we ask is just a few moments of your time to vote for Us.

Slot BestBonus BestRated Bet

So Vote for the site you spend most of your working day on SFCU, vote for the pub that somehow still serves you when you can hardly stand ‘The Royal Exhibition Hotel‘, vote for Sydney’s Home-end ‘The Cove‘ and our new Nothing But Blue Skies Magazine.

Click the link above, vote and share with your friends.

Click on contintue reading to see the full list of Sydney Related Nominations

Other Nominations:

Football Stadium Experience of the Year – Allianz Stadium – Sydney FC
Community Engagement A-League Club of the Year* – Sydney FC

Young Football Writer of the Year – Kate Cohen

Football Personality of the Year – Alessandro del Piero
Australian Based Footballer of the Year – Alessandro Del Piero and Rhyan Grant
Female Footballer of the Yea* – Kyah Simon